Madison Area Service Clubs Council

Altrusa  Club -
Cheryl Daniels, cmfdaniels@gmail.com.
MEETS: 2ND WEDNESDAY @ 6 PM @ Great Dane Brew Pub at Hilldale (Sept., Oct, Nov) and at the Monona Garden (6501 Bridge Rd., Monona, WI) (Feb, Mar, and May).

EXCHANGE CLUBS:

Sun Prairie -
Rebecca Ketelsen, 608-825-7346, c/o  johnson1342@charter.net. MEETS: FIRST AND THIRD TUESDAY AT 5:30 PM AT CANNERY GRILL, 315 EAST LINNERUD DR. 

Madison - Middleton
Joe Onopa, yount24@hotmail.com. (Tony Burns, President-Elect). MEETS: SECOND AND FOURTH WEDNESDAY @ 5:00 PM AT CRAFTSMAN TAP & TABLE, 6712 FRANK LLOYD WRIGHT AVE., MIDDLETON.


KIWANIS CLUBS:

Belleville
Douglas Hagen, 608-424-1779, dehs@merr.com
. MEETS: FIRST & THIRD THURSDAY @ 6:00 PM @ THE CORNER CAFE, 30 W. MAIN ST., BELLEVILLE.

Golden K -
Helen Atz, 608-276-8142, helenatz@msn.com
MEETS: WEDNESDAYS @ 9:00AM @ MT. OLIVE LUTHERAN CHURCH, WHITNEY WAY NORTH AND LANGLOIS STREET, DOWNSTAIRS. Click here to go to Golden K's website.

Madison Downtown
Joe Krzos, 608-833-6560, joekrzos@charter.net. MEETS: MONDAYS @ 11:30AM @ COLISEUM BANQUET HALL, 232 East Olin Avenue. Website: http://www.madisonkiwanis.org.

Madison East
Karen Bailey, kmjb42@aol.com.
 MEETS: WEDNESDAYS @ NOON @ HOME TOWN BUFFET, 1745 Parkside Drive (off of E. Washington Ave. near East Towne Mall). Click here to go to Madison East's website

Madison West
Bruce Hoehne, 608-664-9110, bhoehne@kiesling.com
MEETS: FRIDAYS @ 11:45AM @ COVENANT PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH, 326 South Segoe road.  Click here to go to Madison West's website

Middleton -
Bev Jambois, bevjambois@gmail.com
. MEETS: 2ND/4TH THURSDAYS @ 5:30 PM @ SOFRA, 7457 ELMWOOD AVE., MIDDLETON.  Click here to go to Middleton's website

Stoughton -
Mary McNaughton, mgmn@tds.net
MEETS: 1ST/3RD THURSDAYS @ 5:30 - 6:30 PM @ VENNEVOLL CLUBHOUSE ON HENRY ST.

Verona -
Theresa Wilson, 608-845-2588, twilson@parkbank.com
MEETS: THURSDAY'S AT NOON AT PARK BANK; LAST THURSDAY OF MONTH AT 5:30 PM.


LIONS AND LIONESS CLUBS:

Brooklyn/Oregon Lions -
Tamara Rockenbach, 608-835-8426, lzrock@charter.net
MEETS: FIRST MONDAY AT 6:30 PM AT OREGON SENIOR CENTER, 219 PARK ST.

Cottage Grove -
John Williams, 608-839-9488, thejwgang@verizon.net. MEETS: FIRST AND THIRD WEDNESDAY AT 7:00 PM AT FLYNN HALL, 116 REYNOLDS ST.

Cross Plains Lions -
Richard Cashwell, 608-798-2747, cashwell@wisc.edu
. MEETS: FIRST THURSDAY AT 7:00 PM AT LEGION HALL IN CROSS PLAINS.

DeForest -
Anthony Sobczak, 608-846-2920, tonysobczak@yahoo.com. MEETS: SECOND MONDAY AT 6:30 PM AT COMFORT INN & SUITES, 5025 CTY. HWY. V.

Fitchburg -
Alice Jenson, 608-273-2991, alicejenson6@gmail.com. MEETS: THIRD MONDAY AT 7:00 PM AT FITCHBURG PUBLIC LIBRARY, 5530 LACY RD.

Madison Central -
Linda Bergren, 608-235-0914, lindabergren@gmail.com
MEETS: FIRST AND THIRD TUESDAY @ NOON @ SHERATON HOTEL, 706 JOHN NOLEN DR. Click here to go to Madison Central's website.

Madison Evening -
Chuck Buggs, 608-663-5097, brldot@tds.net
. MEETS: FOURTH  WEDNESDAY @ 6:00 PM @ ALT 'N BACH'S.


Madison West

Godwin Amegashie, 608-270-1532
. MEETS: SECOND WEDNESDAY @ NOON @ WEST SIDE CLUB, HWY M.

Madison-Monona Lioness
-
Tammy Hermanson, 249-9197,
tjamund@charter.net. MEETS: FIRST MONDAY SEPTEMBER THROUGH JUNE @ 6:30 PM @ TULLY'S II, 6401 MONONA DR.

Mazomanie - 
Sharon Royston, 
608-795-4946. MEETS: FIRST MONDAY AT 7:00 PM AT NEW HEIGHTS LUTHERAN FELLOWSHIP HALL, 105 E. HUDSON.

McFarland -
Ernie Thieding, 608-838-4755, ethieding4755@charter.net. MEETS: TUESDAY AT 4:30 PM, GREEN LANTERN, 4412 SIGGELKOW, MCFARLAND.

Middleton -
John Jurkowski, 608-798-2614, john@metalskills.com
. MEETS: SECOND & FOURTH TUESDAYS @ 7:30 PM AT FITZGERALD'S, 3112 PARMENTER.

Mt. Horeb -
Jodi Mlynek, mthorebgrl@yahoo.com. MEETS: FIRST AND THIRD TUESDAY AT 6:30 PM AT SPRING GARDEN RESTAURANT, 520 SPRINGDALE ST.
 

Oregon/Brooklyn Lions -
Tamara Rockenbach, 608-835-8426, lzrock@charter.net
MEETS: FIRST MONDAY @ OREGON SENIOR CENTER, 219 PARK ST.

Oregon Lioness -
Darlene Groenier,
dgroenier@aol.com. MEETS: 3RD THURSDAY OF EACH MONTH, SEPT. THRU MAY, @ 6 PM @ VALENTINES IN OREGON(MEETING LOCATION VARIES)

Stoughton Lions -
James Borling, 608-877-3030, borls@att.net
MEETS: FIRST AND THIRD MONDAY @ 6:15 PM AT AMERICAN LEGION POST 59, 803 N. PAGE ST.

Stoughton Lioness -
Amy Hermes, 608-873-2308, aharmes@stohosp.com.
 MEETS: THIRD THURSDAY SEPTEMBER THROUGH MAY @ 6:30 PM AT HALVORSEN'S RESTAURANT.        

Sun Prairie -
Gary St. Louis, 608-837-2809, lousue@charger.net. MEETS SECOND AND FOURTH THURSDAY AT 6:45 PM APRIL - DECEMBER AT SUN PRAIRIE LION CLUB HOUSE, TOWN OF BRISTOL; JANUARY - MARCH AT VFW AT 349 S. WALKER WAY.

Token Creek -
Tara Vraniak, 608-825-2276, tvraniak@frontier.com. MEETS: SECOND THURSDAY AT 6:30 PM AT TOWN OF BURKE HALL, 5365 REINER ROAD.

UW Madison Campus -
Kevin Olsen, 608-434-5523, ktolsen@wisc.edu. MEETS: THIRD TUESDAY AT 6:00 PM AT VARIOUS LOCATIONS.

Verona -
Daniel Krueger, 608-845-3038, d_krueger8@hotmail.com. MEETS: THIRD THURSDAY, 6:30 PM, KLASSIK TAVERN, 410 W. VERONA AVE. C
lick here to go to the Verona Lion's website.

Waunakee Westport -
Michael Shucha, jmshu@itis.com. MEETS: FIRST & THIRD WEDNESDAY AT 7:30 PM AT REX'S INNKEEPER, 301 N. CENTURY AVE.


OPTIMIST CLUBS:

Cottage Grove -
Laura Peterson, 608-837-8901, lpeterson@mononabank.com
MEETS: 2ND & 4TH TUESDAY @ 6:30 PM @ MONONA STATE BANK COMMUNITY ROOM.

Cross Plains -
Dennis Semrau, 608-252-6490, dsemrau@madison.com
MEETS: 2ND & 4TH WEDNESDAY @
7 AM @ CULVERS RESTAURANT.


Fitchburg -
Joan Mohr, 608-835-7166, joaniemohr@gmail.com
MEETS: 3RD WEDNESDAYS @ 6:00 PM AT FITCHBURG REC. CENTER.


Madison Breakfast -
Del Brown, 608-833-1425. 
MEETS: TUESDAYS @ 7:30 AM @ LUSSIER CENTER.

Madison Downtown -
Kristen Carreira, 608-213-9435. 
MEETS: MONDAYS @ NOON @ THE EDGEWATER HOTEL.

Madison East - Monona -
Brian Alme, 608-221-9812, bl25alme@yahoo.com
MEETS: WEDNESDAYS @ 12:00 PM @ the COLISEUM BAR & RESTAURANT.

Madison Northeast -
Jesse Shields,
W 252-4712, jshields@mge.com. MEETS: TO BE DECIDED.

Madison Sauk Trails -
Mary Schwartz, 608-437-2233, mnorrb@aol.com
MEETS: WEDNESDAYS @ 11:45AM @ Radisson Hotel, Madison.
Click here to go to the Sauk Trail's website.

Madison West -
Scott Getz, 
smgetz@tds.net. MEETS: 1ST & 3RD TUESDAYS @ NOON @ Raddison Hotel, Madison.
Click here to go to the Madison West website.

McFarland -
Penny Simmons, penny_simmons@mcfarland.k12.wi.us
MEETS: 1ST TUESDAY @ 7 AM AND REMAINING TUESDAYS @ NOON AT GREEN LANTERN.

Middleton
Joe Boettinger, 608-831-9554,
jboettinger@autocolorwi.com. MEETS: WEDNESDAYS @ 7 AM @ THE VILLAGE GREEN

Monona Grove -
Andrew Roe, 608-829-3246, Roe.andy@gmail.com
MEETS THURSDAYS @ 7 AM @ MONONA GARDEN RESTAURANT.
Click here to go to the Monona Grove website.

Mount Horeb -
Bridget Krueger, 608-437-2544, Bridget.Krueger@crossplainsbank.com
MEETS: 2ND MONDAY @ 7 PM @ MOUNT HOREB LIBRARY.

Oregon -
Mary Kay Clark, 608-835-3770, marykayclark@charter.netMEETS: 1ST THURSDAY @ 6:30 PM @ STATE BANK OF CROSS PLAINS, OREGON.

Stoughton -
Adam Miller, 608-247-3352, adam@isadex.com
MEETS: 1ST & 3RD MONDAY @ 6 PM AT ISADEX CORPORATION.

Sun Prairie -
Susan Olson
, 608-837-9099, sueolson14@gmail.com MEETS: WEDNESDAYS @ NOON @ CANNERY GRILL.

Verona -
Jon Finseth, 608-848-5044, jnstar@tds.net.
MEETS: 2ND & 4TH THURSDAYS @ 6:30 PM @ COZEE INN, VERONA.

Waunakee -
Laurene Bach, 608-849-8170, lbach1948@charter.net
MEETS: THURSDAYS @ 6:45 AM @ THE GARDEN TERRACE CAFE, WAUNAKEE.


ROTARY CLUBS:

DeForest -
Thomas Lyons, tlyons@settlerswi.com
MEETS: WEDNESDAYS @ GROBE & ASSOCIATES, 819 S MAIN.

Fitchburg/Verona -
Randy Blaisdell, 608-444-8129,
randy.blaisdell@hotmail.com. MEETS: TUESDAYS @ NOON @ THE DRY BEAN.

Madison Breakfast -
Judy Levine, judyalevine@gmail.com.  MEETS: MONDAYS @ 7:30 AM @ FIREFLY RESTAURANT, 2701 UNIVERSITY AVE.

Madison Downtown -
Wesley Sparkman, 608-266-5623, sparkman@rotarymadison.org
MEETS: WEDNESDAYS @ NOON @ INN ON THE PARK.
Click here to go to Madison Downtown's website

Madison East/Monona -
Scott Hoerth, 608-577-9162, Scott.hoerth@summitcreditunion.com. MEETS: TUESDAYS @ NOON @ HOWARD JOHNSON PLAZA HOTEL, 3841 E. Washington Ave.

Madison Horizons -
Randall Hess, 608-276-5211,
randyhess@firstweber.com
MEETS: TUESDAYS @ 12:10 PM @ RADISSON INN WEST.
Click here to go to Madison Horizons' website

Madison South -
Christopher Yesbeck, 608-834-3514, cyesbeck@rwbaird.com. MEETS: MONDAYS @ 12:15 PM @ THE SHERATON INN.
Click here to go to Rotary South's website

Madison West -
Jim Zirbel, jzirbel@capital-fire-security.com
MEETS: THURSDAYS @ 12:15 @ THE WEST SIDE CLUB, 3706 JUNCTION RD.

Madison West Towne/Middleton -
Mary Feldt, 608-833-9044, maryf@parktowne.com
MEETS: FRIDAYS @ 12:12PM @ WEST SIDE CLUB, 3706 JUNCTION RD. 
Click here to go to West Towne/Middleton's website

Mt. Horeb -
Michael Caruso, 608-828-4723, michael.caruso@harrisbank.com. MEETS: WEDNESDAYS @ NOON @ SOLE SOPORI RESTAURANT.

Oregon -
Jeanne Carpenter, jeanne@wordartisanllc.com
MEETS: TUESDAYS @ 6:45 AM @ STATE BANK OF CROSS PLAINS - OREGON, COMMUNITY ROOM, 617 N. MAIN.

Stoughton
Jean Modos, 608-830-3523, jmodos@rwbaird.com. M
EETS: WEDNESDAYS @ 12:10 PM @ COACHMAN'S INN.

Sun Prairie -
Nicholas Voegeli, 608-825-9929, nicholasjvoegelicpa@earthlink.net
MEETS: TUESDAY @ 7:15 AM @ AMERICAN LEGION POST 333, SUN PRAIRIE.

Verona/Fitchburg -
Randy Blaisdell, 608-444-8129, randy.blaisdell@hotmail.com. MEETS: TUESDAYS @ NOON @ THE DRY BEAN.

Waunakee -
Shelly Moffatt, 608-849-6649, shelley.moffatt@edwardjones.com. MEETS: THURSDAYS @ NOON @ REX'S INNKEEPER.


Zonta Club of Madison -
Sandy Peterson, 608-233-6761, zontaclubofmadison@gmail.com.
MEETS: 3RD WEDNESDAY @ 5:30 PM @ DOUBLETREE HOTEL, 525 W. JOHNSON STREET. Zonta's website: Click here to go to Zonta's website.   


MADISON-AREA SERTOMA CLUBS HAVE DISBANDED.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website Builder